The Association of Black Women Physician Members
ABWP 35th Gala

President-elect Dr. Ana Lopes-Johnson, Humanitarian of the Year Award Recipient Pat Harvey and Dr. Valencia Walker
Pres-elect ALJ, Pat Harvey & Dr. VW

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient Dr. Coombs-Tolbert and Dr. Yvette McLin
Dr. Coombs-Tolbert

Dr. Nzinga Graham and ‘Diamonds in the Rough’ Community Group Recipient
Black Formal Dresses

Mistress of Ceremonies Adai Lamar with this black prom dress.
lace front wigs

Dr. La Tanya Hines introducing Scholarship Recipients
Dr. LH

Scholarship Recipients

For more amazing photos of the evening, please see OSOSE OBOH PHOTOGRAPHY: ABWP 35th Annual Charity Gala