Council on Concerns of Women Physicians Awards Luncheon was outstanding. The honorees are trailblazers. Cecile Richards, Planned Parenthood received the organization award. Dr. Câmara Phyllis Jones, MD, MPH, PhD had the crowd on their feet with her story about sitting at the table of opportunity. Thank you to Dr. Glenda F. Newell-Harris, national president of The Links, Inc., Dr. Edith Mitchell, Past president of NMA and Kaye Husbands Fealing, PhD for your incredible stories and work in medicine. Congratulations to the award recipients. #NMA2017, #ABWP